The next BIG step in our relationship

After 7 (coming to 8) beautiful years together, we finally decided to take our relationship to the next frontier: The Realm of Marriage.

As mentioned in the earlier blog post, it was her who proposed to me! Paisei much..Nah..
I must say we do possess the qualities of a wonderful relationship. To me, this is relatively easy because I’m marrying my bestfriend, BFF, confidante!…plus she’s easy on the eyes. We have utmost respect towards each other and each other’s opinions.

Another remarkable thing is that we hardly fight. Well I’m not trying to jinx anything by saying this but it’s true! There are hiccups and speedbumps along the way but that’s absolutely natural. It all boils down to good communication, lots of love and trust.

P.S. Looking forward to take this journey with you sayang. Only God knows how much I love you.

20110515-082444.jpg



Leave a Reply

